Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

2. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Sh'vat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

3. Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Sh'vat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

4. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

5. Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

6. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

7. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

8. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

9. Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

10. Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

11. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

12. Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

13. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

14. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

15. Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

16. Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

17. Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

18. Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

19. Tuesday, June 13, 2023 24 Sivan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

20. Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 Tammuz 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

21. Tuesday, June 27, 2023 8 Tammuz 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

22. Tuesday, July 11, 2023 22 Tammuz 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

23. Tuesday, July 18, 2023 29 Tammuz 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

24. Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7 Av 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

25. Tuesday, August 1, 2023 14 Av 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

26. Tuesday, August 8, 2023 21 Av 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

27. Tuesday, August 15, 2023 28 Av 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

28. Tuesday, August 22, 2023 5 Elul 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

29. Tuesday, August 29, 2023 12 Elul 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

30. Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

31. Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

32. Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

33. Tuesday, September 26, 2023 11 Tishrei 5784

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

34. Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

35. Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

36. Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

37. Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

38. Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

39. Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

40. Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

41. Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

42. Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

43. Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

44. Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom

45. Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMVirtual Zoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Virtual Zoom
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Sh'vat 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Virtual Zoom
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Virtual Zoom
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Virtual Zoom

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/797734449pwd=NFRIdGRhNzQ3a0ZEUGI4NVpFS2JHZz0

Meeting ID: 797 734 449

Passcode: 1234

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 1 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783