Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, September 23, 2019 23 Elul 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

2. Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

3. Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

4. Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

5. Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

6. Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

7. Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

8. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

9. Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

10. Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

11. Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish center

12. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

13. Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

14. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

15. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

16. Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

17. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

18. Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

19. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

20. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

21. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

22. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

23. Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center
Past Sessions
Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Port Jewish Center
Monday, September 9, 2019 9 Elul 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Port Jewish Center
Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Sat, 21 September 2019