Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 17, 2018 • 9 Tevet 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

2. Monday, January 7, 2019 • 1 Shevat 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

3. Monday, January 14, 2019 • 8 Shevat 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

4. Monday, January 28, 2019 • 22 Shevat 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

5. Monday, February 4, 2019 • 29 Shevat 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

6. Monday, February 11, 2019 • 6 Adar I 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

7. Monday, February 25, 2019 • 20 Adar I 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

8. Monday, March 4, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

9. Monday, March 11, 2019 • 4 Adar II 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

10. Monday, March 18, 2019 • 11 Adar II 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

11. Monday, March 25, 2019 • 18 Adar II 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

12. Monday, April 1, 2019 • 25 Adar II 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

13. Monday, April 8, 2019 • 3 Nisan 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

14. Monday, April 15, 2019 • 10 Nisan 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

15. Monday, April 29, 2019 • 24 Nisan 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

16. Monday, May 6, 2019 • 1 Iyyar 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

17. Monday, May 13, 2019 • 8 Iyyar 5779

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, December 10, 2018 • 2 Tevet 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 • 18 Kislev 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 • 11 Kislev 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018 • 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018 • 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Monday, September 24, 2018 • 15 Tishrei 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Sun, 16 December 2018