Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew High School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMPort Jewish Center

2. Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMPort Jewish Center

3. Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMHUC Soup Kitchen

4. Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMPort Jewish Center

5. Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMPort Jewish Center

6. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMPort Jewish Center

7. Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMPort Jewish Center

8. Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMPort Jewish Center

9. Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMPort Jewish Center

10. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMPort Jewish Center

11. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMPort Jewish Center

12. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:15 PMPort Jewish Center

13. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMPort Jewish Center

14. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMPort Jewish Center

15. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMPort Jewish Center

16. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMPort Jewish Center
Past Sessions
Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Port Jewish Center
Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Sat, 21 September 2019