Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, September 27, 2021 21 Tishrei 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

2. Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

3. Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

4. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

5. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

6. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

7. Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

8. Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

9. Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

10. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

11. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

12. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

13. Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Sh'vat 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

14. Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Sh'vat 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

15. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

16. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Sh'vat 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

17. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

18. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

19. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

20. Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

21. Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

22. Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

23. Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

24. Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

25. Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

26. Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

27. Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyar 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

28. Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyar 5782

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, September 20, 2021 14 Tishrei 5782 - 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Port Jewish Center
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 22 2021 16 Tishrei 5782