Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMPort Jewish Center

2. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMPort Jewish Center

3. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMPort Jewish Center

4. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMPort Jewish Center

5. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMPort Jewish Center

6. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMPort Jewish Center

7. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMPort Jewish Center

8. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMPort Jewish Center

9. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMPort Jewish Center

10. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMPort Jewish Center

11. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMPort Jewish Center

12. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMPort Jewish Center

13. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMPort Jewish Center

14. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMPort Jewish Center

15. Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMPort Jewish Center
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Port Jewish Center
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Port Jewish center
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Port Jewish Center
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Port Jewish Center
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Port Jewish Center
Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Fri, 22 November 2019