Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 20, 2021 14 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 28 2022 27 Iyar 5782